Team TK circle

We Are Here To Serve You.

Our global operations are run from our TK Head Quarters in Mannheim, Germany.We are a team built of current and former hockey players,sports-mad lateral thinkers,young creators and determined personalities. We have known each other for a long time, like a family we’ve shared many different activities together and are motivated to break new ground. TK HQ is the heart of the company. All steps are initiated from here beginning with the research and development, design, through to the manufacture and shipping. Our mission is to leave our mark in hockey, by working to create the best equipment possible for our customers and give them the advantage they need, on and off the field.

TK HQ

TK Hockey Equipment GmbH Fabrikstationstrasse 45-49 68163 Mannheim Germany Tel: +49 621 84230-0 Fax: +49 621 84230-20 Email: info@tk-hockey.com



Thomas Kille
Managing Director
E: info@tk-hockey.de
T: 0621-84230-0

Stefan Selig
Accounting
E: s.selig@tk-hockey.de
T: 0621-84230-12

Ingrid Werner
International Sales
E: i.werner@tk-hockey.de
T: 0621-84230-15

Axel Schröder
Sales Manager Germany
E: a.schroeder@tk-hockey.de
T: 0621-84230-18

Martin Wieland
Sales Germany
E: m.wieland@tk-hockey.de
T: 0621-84230-24

Sandra Richter
International Sales
E: a.richter@tk-hockey.de
T: 0621-84230-25

Ingo Krüger
Sales Germany
E: i.krueger@tk-hockey.de
T: 0621-84230-48

Nicole Rieß
Trainee
E: n.riess@tk-hockey.de
T: 0621-84230-27

Michael Betz
Warehouseman
E: m.betz@tk-hockey.de
T: 0621-84230-47

Esther Hohl
Sales Germany
E: e.hohl@tk-hockey.de
T: 0621-84230-10

Fanny Rinne
Marketing and Communication
E: f.rinne@tk-hockey.de
T: 0621-84230-45 0160-90198884